top of page


Further information on Ethius Invest Schweiz GmbH 

Domicile Address: Morgartenstrasse 9, 6003 Lucerne, Switzerland

Phone: +41 (0) 41 55 20 255


Authorised representative: Julius van Sambeck


Register number: CHE-172.753.300 HR / MWST
VAT number: CHE-172.753.300 MWST

Register court: Commercial register Lucerne

Information in accordance with Section 5 of the Telemedia Act (TMG):

This website is operated by Ethius Invest Europe GmbH .

Contact to Ethius Invest Europe GmbH:

Address: Königsallee 27, 40212, Düsseldorf, Germany


Further information on Ethius Invest Europe GmbH

Managing Director: Robin Schmitt-Opitz

Entry in the commercial register: Düsseldorf District Court, HRB 88050


Responsible for content & youth protection officer for homepage: Robin Schmitt-Opitz


Provision of investment brokerage and investment advice under the liability umbrella of AHP Capital Management GmbH


Ethius Invest Europe GmbH is involved in the investment brokerage of financial instruments in accordance with § 2 para. 2 No. 3 of the Securities Institutions Act ("WpIG") as a contractually bound intermediary pursuant to Section 3 para. 2 WpIG exclusively for the account and under the liability of AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weißfrauenstraße 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, ("AHP").

According to the legal requirements, AHP is obliged to inform its customers about the following information about "AHP Capital Management GmbH and its investment services": MiFID Information.“

Ethius Invest Europe GmbH is entered in the register of contractually bound agents kept publicly by BaFin under the number 80171134 at its liability institute, AHP Capital Management GmbH. The register can be viewed at

Further information on AHP Capital Management GmbH


Contact: Information at

Complaints Office: Information at

Supervisory authority: Information on BaFin at

Compensation scheme: Information on the compensation scheme of the securities trading company (EdW) at

Ethius ® is a registered trademark in Switzerland, Germany and within the European Union (EU).

bottom of page